=
Please review and correct the information below.

ADASS regional commissioning group contacts

ADASS Tim Gollins Tim.Gollins@lgyh.gov.uk
Barnsley Jane Wood
Kath Harris
JaneWood@barnsley.gov.uk
kathharris@barnsley.gov.uk
Bradford Jayne Hellowell jayne.hellowell@bradford.gov.uk
Calderdale Bev Maybury
Elaine James
Margaret Rosser
Bev.Maybury@calderdale.gov.uk
Elaine.James@calderdale.gov.uk
Margaret.Rosser@calderdale.gov.uk
Doncaster Gary Jones
Katie Ainslie
gary.jones2@doncaster.gov.uk
katie.ainslie@doncaster.gov.uk
East Riding Dorothy Montgomerie Dorothy.Montgomerie@eastriding.gcsx.gov.uk
Hull Denise Pick
Lorraine Goude
denise.pick@hullcc.gov.uk
Lorraine.Goude@hullcc.gov.uk
Kirklees Bronwyn Morley
Terrann Shaw (PA)
Keith Smith
personalisation-commissioning.secretary@kirklees.gov.uk
keith.smith@kirklees.gov.uk
Leeds Dennis Holmes
Mark Phillott
dennis.holmes@leeds.gov.uk
Mark.Phillott@leeds.gov.uk
North East Lincs Debbie Dales Debbie.Dales@nelincs.gov.uk
North Lincs Gemma Weatherhogg (PA)
Julie Clark
Victoria Gibbs
Gemma.Weatherhogg@northlincs.gov.uk
julie_clark@northlincs.gov.uk
Victoria.Gibbs@northlincs.gov.uk
North Yorks Dawn Ross
Kathy Clark
Mike Webster
dawn.ross@northyorks.gov.uk
kathy.clark@northyorks.gov.uk
mike.webster@northyorks.gov.uk
Rotherham Chrissy Wright
Janine Parkin
chrissy.wright@rotherham.gov.uk
Janine.Parkin@rotherham.gov.uk
Sheffield Barbara Carlisle
Julia Thompson
barbara.carlisle@sheffield.gov.uk
julia.thompson@sheffield.gov.uk
Wakefield Ian Campbell
Mark Wakefield
IDCampbell@wakefield.gov.uk
MWakefield@wakefield.gov.uk
York Gary Brittain
Melanie Hopewell
Gary.Brittain@york.gov.uk
melanie.hopewell@york.gov.uk

Copyright© 2012 - 2017 PCG Care Solutions. View our Terms of use, our Privacy policy or our Accessibility statement

Report this page

Close window

You can use this form to register any query or complaint you may have about this website or any of the content within it. Simply fill in the details below and this will be sent directly to us to investigate. We will always try and respond within one working day.

Page Reference: ADASS contacts

However if you have further concerns about internet safety and would like further independent advice, please select the CEOP button below.

Child Exploitation and Online Protection Centre Internet Safety
Helpdesk Icon

Need help?

Close window

If you need help using shop4support call the shop4support Helpdesk on
0333 600 6330 or email info@shop4support.com

If you have a question about social care, please contact your council.
Find out who your council is here.